Twins

There is something to be told about the relationships that fraternal twin acquire from their conception and beyond. They always have each other’s backs, and no one will stand in their way. I grew up with twins, so I have a unique point of view when it comes to identifying and relating to twins.

So tonight, after I survived at Sam’s for two complete hours my eye was attracted to this set of twins. I accosted their cart and asked their caregiver gazed at me skeptically as I spoke in Spanish and asked her, “May I take a picture of your twins?” She replied, “You need to ask their mother.” I walked over to their mother and asked her if I could take a picture of her daughters. I went on to explain that I was blogging on a beautiful site so that I could grow as a writing teacher. She immediately smiled and said, “Please go ahead!”

Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “Twins

Leave a Reply

